Dettaglio recensioni dei turisti: Appartamenti in Agriturismo vicino a Livorno in Toscana, Suvereto, Agriturismo Debbione Primo


Appartamenti in Agriturismo
Prenotazione immediata
Agriturismo Debbione Primo aderisce all'offerta 'Prenota con tranquillità' Ulteriori informazioni

13 Recensioni Struttura

  • 8.1

    recensioni, punteggio complessivo

  • 8.2

    Corrispondenza descrizione

  • 8.2

    Comfort/Benessere

  • 8.9

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

  • 8.6

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

  • 8.3

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

  • 6.9

    Proprietario/Personale

Le recensioni sono state rilasciate da turisti che hanno soggiornato nella struttura

I vari turisti che qui di seguito hanno rilasciato le proprie recensioni, descrivono la loro personale esperienza presso questa struttura, quindi le recensioni visualizzate rappresentano una valutazione propria del turista in questione e non riflettono in alcun modo l’opinione di 4tourism s.r.l.

Filtra Tipologia Recensioni
Giovane coppia (4)
Famiglia con figli piccoli (4)
Coppia senior (2)
Famiglia con figli grandi (3)

Recensioni degli Utenti -

  • Nicolas M. Switzerland

  • Luglio 2014

    “A quiet little appartment in a vineyard close to the sea with everything you need to relax.”

    8 Vedi recensione completa

    The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.

    The TV wasn't working but we received a bottle of wine from the owner to compensate. There was a big dog. In fact it was really unarmful but our children where a bit afraid of it.

    Ask Alessandro to taste his wine.

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    SUFFICIENTE

    Comfort/Benessere

    BUONO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    OTTIMO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI PICCOLI
    • RILASSANTE

    8

  • Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France)

  • Luglio 2013

    “cadre exceptionnel”

    8.6 Vedi recensione completa

    l'aménagement de la propriété

    le vis à vis entre les locations pourrait facilement être réduit l'équipement du logement : congélateur en panne, séchoir à linge trop réduit pour le nombre de location, manque un micro onde, manque un lave linge qui pourrait être commun, manque ustensiles cuisine comme petit couteau pointu, couteau à légume, passette à thé, allume gaz, râpe à fromage,...

    Bonne location quelques points négatif qui n'ont pas gâché notre séjour

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    BUONO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    OTTIMO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    OTTIMO

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • COPPIA SENIOR
    • RILASSANTE

    8.6

  • Barbara, Prague (Czech Republic)

  • Agosto 2012

    “Owners are realy very greatfull, offer excellent wine and the house is clean and comfortable, we were very satisfied.”

    7.6 Vedi recensione completa

    Beautiful garden for relaxing of for children games.

    I would recommend to all Tuscany lovers, there are a lot of interesting places to visit in the surroundings.

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    SUFFICIENTE

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    BUONO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • SUFFICIENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI PICCOLI
    • RILASSANTE

    7.6

  • HENON HILAIRE SOPHIE de Suvereto (France)

  • Agosto 2012

    “Cadre magnifique, mais des efforts pour l'accueil et la propreté des extérieurs”

    6.2 Vedi recensione completa

    Appartement Merlot spacieux, agréable avec terrasse extérieure, barbecue commun, bien équipé.

    Connaissant bien Suvereto et ses Agriturismo depuis 4 ans, celui-ci a été le plus décevant. Accueil très distant des jeunes propriétaires Allessandra et Allessandro. Les extérieurs et la pisicne ne sont pas très bien entretenus. Un rappel de notre part a permis de faire ramasser les papiers et déjections des chiens, mobiliers de jardin viellissant, piscine pas assez nettoyée. Absence de connexion WIFI et de lave linge. La production d'huile et de vin ne nous a même pas été proposée contrairement à nos expériences passées. Nous avons ainsi acheté nos 20 litres d'huile dans sur un autre domaine !

    Ne manquez pas la nuit des étoiles à Suvereto vers le 10 août tous les ans (dégustation de vin et de petits plats dans la rue).

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    BUONO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    BUONO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    MEDIOCRE

    Proprietario/Personale

    PESSIMO

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI PICCOLI
    • RILASSANTE

    Commento del Proprietario

    Commento del Proprietario sono molto dispiaciuta, la pulizia degli esterni e della piscina viene fatta due volte al giorno: la mattina presto e la sera dopo le 20,00.Questa operazione talvolta risulta insufficiente se gli ospiti sono sempre presenti in questi luoghi e se sopr

    6.2

  • Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands)

  • Agosto 2012

    “Beautifull surroundings!”

    8.3 Vedi recensione completa

    -Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners

    No real negative aspects but some sidemarks: -no wifi -Television didn't work during the olypmics

    If you want to visit the 'big city's like Firenze, Sienna or cultural city's like San Gigimiano you have to leave early because it's a 1,5 hour drive. Go the cosy beach of Barrista, because it's in a small bay there are a lot of waves and the beach is typical Italian (all family's together)

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    BUONO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    OTTIMO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    BUONO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI GRANDI
    • --------

    Commento del Proprietario

    Commento del Proprietario Sono contenta che non ci siano aspetti troppo negativi, anche io sono felice di accogliere persone allegre che capiscono il mood della campagna. Solo una precisazione circa la spiaggia di Baratti: in Agosto la Costa è molto affollata da turisti ma c'

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Luglio 2012

    “Perfect for family with kids ”

    7.6 Vedi recensione completa

    Swimming pool & Barbecue & only a few appartments so it is quite and peaceful.

    No interaction with the owners

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    BUONO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    BUONO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    SUFFICIENTE

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI GRANDI
    • RILASSANTE

    7.6

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • Giugno 2012

    “romantični oddih”

    9.6 Vedi recensione completa

    popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja

    bilo bi fino, če bi bila klima v apartmaju...

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    OTTIMO

    Comfort/Benessere

    OTTIMO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    OTTIMO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    OTTIMO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    OTTIMO

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • SUFFICIENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • GIOVANE COPPIA
    • RILASSANTE

    9.6

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Settembre 2011

    “A nice place to rest after the day”

    7.1 Vedi recensione completa

    -quiet area -privative appartment -swimming pool -place for the car -having a kitchen -standard appartment, big enough -very beautiful region

    -no contacts with the owners exept to give us the key -lack of equipment in the kitchen -spacious bathroom but very little shower

    A lot of different things to do: sightseeing, beach, historical places, food, wine, but you can't do anything without a car! People are very friendly in the area!

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    SUFFICIENTE

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    OTTIMO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    BUONO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    MEDIOCRE

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • GIOVANE COPPIA
    • ALTRO

    7.1

  • tomo from Slovenia

  • Settembre 2011

    “”

    8.3 Vedi recensione completa

    vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok

    nobenega stika z domačini. Sprejel nas je domačin potem so vmes prišli po denar, to je pa tudi vse.

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    OTTIMO

    Comfort/Benessere

    OTTIMO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    SUFFICIENTE

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    OTTIMO

    Proprietario/Personale

    SUFFICIENTE

    Connessione Internet

    • NON UTILIZZATA

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • GIOVANE COPPIA
    • ROMANTICA

    8.3

  • Hana from CR (Czech Republic)

  • Agosto 2011

    “excellent experience”

    9 Vedi recensione completa

    Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.

    no wifi

    try it :)

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    BUONO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    OTTIMO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    OTTIMO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    OTTIMO

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • GIOVANE COPPIA
    • ROMANTICA

    9

  • Altro (France)

  • Luglio 2011

    “Séjour très agréable dans un cadre naturel merveilleux.”

    9.7 Vedi recensione completa

    SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !

    Peut-être faudrait-il mieux indiquer l'accès à SUVERETO 3588 : il faut repérer la Fontanella (avant d'arriver à Suvereto) quand on arrive de Campiglia Marittima. Les photos sur Internet de la maison rouge est une aide quant on arrive à la Fontanella.

    Il faut absolument déguster la charcuterie à base de sanglier, un délice ! On en trouve justement à Suvereto, tout comme de délicieuses pizzas (petite pizzeria 'il caminetto" si ma mémoire est bonne).

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    OTTIMO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    OTTIMO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    OTTIMO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    OTTIMO

    Proprietario/Personale

    OTTIMO

    Connessione Internet

    • OTTIMO

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI GRANDI
    • ECOTURISTICA

    9.7

  • Bart de Jong from Krimpen a/d Yssel (Netherlands)

  • Giugno 2011

    “Beutiful garden with a delightful swimming pool. Delicious wines and oil from the house and a friendly atmosphere. Suvereto is a lovely little historic place with a good choice of nice restaurants, a mini Volterra. Beaches are close and very nice.”

    6.9 Vedi recensione completa

    Friendly young hosts who offered some very nice wine and oil as a welcoming gift. The garden is spacious and beautiful. The pool is big. Well located between historic sites of Tuscany and the sea.

    Hard to find. Almost no hot water during entire stay. Some of the garden furniture needs to be replaced or repaired.

    Next time, when you offer a wine tasting, make sure you actually do it! It is not the guest's responsability to make it happen . I would have bought much more of your wine when we would have had a tasting. Fix the boiler. Improve your access plan or route map . Continue to make the wine quality of the 2009 year. It is excellent!

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    SUFFICIENTE

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    SUFFICIENTE

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    SUFFICIENTE

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • COPPIA SENIOR
    • RILASSANTE

    Commento del Proprietario

    Commento del Proprietario there have been mornings when hot water was not a result of poor weather, because we do not use just a simple boiler but solar panels to heat water. Thank you for the good advice, they keep it in mind! The place is not difficult to achieve but we wil

    6.9

  • Fleur (Netherlands)

  • Giugno 2011

    “Beautifull estate, so romantic and relaxing!”

    8.6 Vedi recensione completa

    No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip.

    No english speaking, it got really hot when you didn't keep the windows closed, supermarket was far away, lots of musquito's. But compared to the positive, the negative was minor...

    Advice for owners: Get airco in the rooms..... Advice for visitors: have dinner in the centrer Suvereto, in the restaurant down the hill (with all small pieces of mirrors on the wall outside), with an American owner. Their food is just so perfect!!!

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    OTTIMO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    OTTIMO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    OTTIMO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    SUFFICIENTE

    Connessione Internet

    • NON UTILIZZATA

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • FAMIGLIA CON FIGLI PICCOLI
    • RILASSANTE

    8.6

(13)
8.1

Luglio 2014

“The woman cleaning the appartment was very kind. There was a pool. There are many things to see and do in the surrounding.”

N
Nicolas M. Switzerland da

Luglio 2013

“l'aménagement de la propriété”

J
Jean-Marc DUCROS de ELANCOURT (France) da

Agosto 2012

“-Very nice garden and pool -House is adequate -Beautifull and relaxing surroundings around the agricultura -Suvereto is in august a very nice city because of the village 'fiesta's' -Hospital owners”

E
Eelco Eijkman from Voorburg (Netherlands) da

Giugno 2012

“popoln ambient, mir, spročujoče, nedaleč od morja”

A
Anonimen da Slovenia

Settembre 2011

“vse kar se tiče apartmaja, dogovora glede cene je bilo ok”

t
tomo from Slovenia da

Agosto 2011

“Peacefull place with wonderful attitude of owners and beautiful surroundings.”

H
Hana from CR da Czech Republic

Luglio 2011

“SUVERETO 3588 est très bien située, près du très joli bourg de Suvereto où l'on trouve l'essentiel et qui propose de nombreuses festivités authentiques. La famille Marconi est très accueillante ; la maison,le jardin et la piscine sont très plaisants. La région (oliveraies, vignobles...) est magnifique. Tout près la mer et des sites archéologiques très intéressants. Un coin de Toscane à découvrir au rythme que l'on souhaite. Que de beaux souvenirs !”

A
Altro da France

Giugno 2011

“No other guests - so all was ours ;-) The pool was perfect, so were the sunbeds and luxurious sofa-sunbed. The house was clean. The estate and area was very pretty, no goreous! And a trip to Elba, which is close by, was a very lovely daytrip. ”

F
Fleur da Netherlands