Dettaglio recensioni dei turisti: Relais vicino a Mantova in Lombardia, Ponti sul mincio


2 Recensioni Struttura

  • 7.9

    recensioni, punteggio complessivo

  • 9

    Corrispondenza descrizione

  • 8

    Comfort/Benessere

  • 8

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

  • 7

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

  • 7

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

  • 8

    Proprietario/Personale

Le recensioni sono state rilasciate da turisti che hanno soggiornato nella struttura

I vari turisti che qui di seguito hanno rilasciato le proprie recensioni, descrivono la loro personale esperienza presso questa struttura, quindi le recensioni visualizzate rappresentano una valutazione propria del turista in questione e non riflettono in alcun modo l’opinione di 4tourism s.r.l.

Filtra Tipologia Recensioni
Coppia senior (2)

Recensioni degli Utenti -

  • Annette Jones (United Kingdom)

  • Settembre 2019

    “Lovely grounds and garden location but our experience was let down by some aspects of the room”

    7 Vedi recensione completa

    Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious

    The room was very dark, with few electric lights and confusing switches. Reading a book in the room was difficult. On one day we were left with no towels - reception eventually found 2. The washing line in the bathroom fell off the wall when we tried to use it. A kettle and coffee, tea bags etc in the room would have been nice. There was a complicated coffee making machine in the room but we had to pay extra for the coffee capsules. The mini bar (fridge) had very little in it. The room facilities therefore felt a bit mean. The air conditioning could only be controlled by reception - we had it turned off for the whole of our stay but had it been hotter it would have been a nuisance. Design of shower tray was poor - drainage cover kept coming off and the floor should have had a none slip surface.

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    BUONO

    Comfort/Benessere

    SUFFICIENTE

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    SUFFICIENTE

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    SUFFICIENTE

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • SUFFICIENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • COPPIA SENIOR

    Commento del Proprietario

    Commento del Proprietario Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our property as your holiday destination and for the positive details you mentioned, it was a great pleasure to have you with us. However we are very sorry to notice that you were not completely satisfied during your stay. We already informed the restaurant manager about the way you have been served by the staff, as you should be always treated nicely, as we are used to. Regarding the issues you found in your room, we could have been more helpful if we knew about those, maybe by offering you a different room or by explain you better how to use the room amenities, although we can confirm that in the side of the building where your room was located the air conditioning is centralized, and as the electrical system is old style it is true it is not managed in a standard way. We apologise about the inconvenience you found during your stay, we would be glad in having you here again as our guests, in order to provide you the very high standard service we are known for. Kind regards,

    7

  • Anonyme (French Southern Territories)

  • Agosto 2013

    “”

    8.7 Vedi recensione completa

    piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher

    ne fais pas tres agro-tourimse plutot hotel de luxe le personne réponds en allemanf lorsqu'on lui parle itaile, c'est un peu sesagreable

    Punteggi assegnati

    Valutazione

    Pessimo

    Mediocre

    Sufficiente

    Buono

    Ottimo

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    Comfort/Benessere

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    Proprietario/Personale

    Valutazione

    Corrispondenza descrizione

    OTTIMO

    Comfort/Benessere

    OTTIMO

    Rapporto qualità prezzo

    BUONO

    Pulizia dell'alloggio

    BUONO

    Servizi/Infrastrutture

    BUONO

    Proprietario/Personale

    BUONO

    Connessione Internet

    • NON PRESENTE

    Tipo di viaggiatore / vacanza

    • COPPIA SENIOR
    • RILASSANTE

    8.7

(2)
7.9

Agosto 2013

“piscine tres belle restaurant tres copieux et peu cher”

A
Anonyme da French Southern Territories

Settembre 2019

“Location grounds and garden bicycles swimming pool were all lovely Staff were friendly and generally helpful The food was nice but a less formal area for drinks and food snacks would have been an improvement Staff tried to be helpful but we sometimes felt as if we were a nuisance when we asked for a beer or snack. The room was spacious”

A
Annette Jones da United Kingdom